National Assembly Conference Call Information

(Sponsored by Michigan General Jural Assembly=MGJA)
Welcome to the National Assembly Conference Call – This is the next step in acquiring the accurate information to assist you in settling your county and state.
Thursday May 12th 2016
Please join our Conference Call every other Thursday evening:
6pm Pacific – 7pm Mountain
8pm Central – 9pm Eastern
Talk Shoe Call # 724-444-7444
Access Code 140924#
Guest 1# 

To listen with your computer:

About David Robinson

David Robinson is an Author and Journalist living in the mid-coast area of Maine. He is a Graduate and Alumni of the Brunswick Police Academy. He served as a JUROR seated on the Cumberland County, Maine, Grand Jury for the first four month session of 2014. Publisher Robinson served 3 months of a 4 month sentence for Conspiracy to defraud the United States, at the FCI Berlin minimum security Satellite Camp in Berlin New Hampshire, as retaliation after he and a friend sued the IRS, unsuccessfully, for Unfair Trade Practices, under Title 15 of the US Code.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s